My Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA)

The Town of Diamond Valley is currently located in the provincial riding of Highwood. The Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) for the constituency is Mr. R.J. Sigurdson. 

Contact your MLA

Honourable R.J. Sigurdson
Minister of Agriculture and Irrigation
MLA for Highwood

Legislature Office
131 Legislature Building
10800 - 97 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB  T5K 2B6

Constituency Office
Unit 5, 49 Elizabeth Street
Box 568
Okotoks, AB  T1S 1A7

Phone:    403-995-5488

Fax:        403-995-5490


Current contact information for Mr. Sigurdson can found on the province of Alberta Legislative Assembly website. 

Electoral maps for all Alberta constituencies can be found on the Elections Alberta website.